2019 – 2020 Board Elected

The the club Annual General Meeting tonight, the Board to lead the Rotary Club of Brisbane Taylor Bridge through the 2019 – 2020 Rotary year was elected.The Office Bearers elected were;
President – Steve Bennett

President Elect – Mary-Ellen Nielsen

Secretary – Robert Hartley

Treasurer – Debra Calder

Club Administration Director РJamie Knowlman

Public Image Director – Craig Clarke

Membership Director РJames Halliday

Rotary Foundation Director – Warren Floyd

Youth Services Director – Craig Clarke

This board will take the reins on July 1 2019.